Attn #Startups! @MassChallengeTX applications have …

Attn #Startups! @MassChallengeTX applications have been EXTENDED until Friday March 15 at 6PM CET/12PM ET/11AM CT! Up to $500k in equity free cash up for grabs! Seize the day and apply: https://masschallenge.org/about-apply